Destiny 2 – How To Start Garden of Salvation Raid

Only an hour is left for the start of the Garden of Salvation raid, all Guardians will assemble and fight together with the Vex stronghold. Every Destiny raid is known for its mechanics and tricky things that take quite a lot of time to figure out. All the YouTubers and Twitch streamers will be fighting for their first raid clear to get the triumph and belt.

Players have been busy for the last 4 days grinding out armor and high-level equipment to make sure they are fully loaded for the raid. The raid will be going live on October 5, 10 A.M. PST. Just like previous raids, there is no information available, everything players would have to figure out on their own, one thing to remember is that this raid requires all guardians to be atleast 890 power.

How To Start the Garden of Salvation Raid

Raid Start Times

  • 10 AM PST
  • 1 PM EST
  • 6 PM BST
  • 3 AM AET
Garden of Salvation Raid Rewards

To start the Garden of Salvation Raid: Head to the director > Moon > Click the Vex Head and start the raid from there.

Groups who finish the raid within 24 hours will get a special emblem, anyone who completes the raid before October 15 will get the special raid jacket code. The first clan to complete the raid will also get the coveted World’s First championship belt. Unlike previous times, Bungie has set a power-cap of 920 for everyone for this raid, this will make sure that no players are overpowered.

Updated: October 5, 2019 — 11:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.