Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Update (November 19 – 25 2019)

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset has happened, with that a lot of things have changed. Let’s find out what we’ve got this week.

What is Destiny 2’s Reset Time? – Destiny 2’s Weekly Reset happens on Tuesdays at 12pm ET, 9 am PT or 5 pm BST. Sometimes Bungie rolls out updates an hour or two before the reset time to deliver hotfixes or new content updates.

Let’s find out what we’ve got for this week.

The API is down at the moment, the weekly reset update will be here soon.

Destiny 2’s Weekly Reset happens on Tuesdays at 12pm ET, 9 am PT or 5 pm BST. The reset is yet to happen, the article will be updated after that.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Update


Flashpoint: EDZ

Weekly Singe: Void

Crucible Playlist: Iron Banner


Nightfall: The Ordeal

Below are legacy nightfalls available for the week, along with Legend, Hero and Master Nightfalls modifiers for the ordeal.

Modifiers will be updated on reset.

Older Nightfalls and their reward.


Raids


Heroic Menagerie

Menagerie Boss for this week is Arunak, Hive Ogre

Heroic modifiers for this week are.

  • Extinguish – If the whole fireteam falls in a restricted zone, everyone will be returned to orbit.
  • Match Game – Enemies have increased resistance against unmatched elements.
  • Attrition – Regeneration is greatly decreased. Defeat enemies and pick up wells of light.

The Reckoning

Boss for this week is The Swords. The rewards are as follows:

  • Last Man Standing
  • Night Watch
  • Lonesome
  • Sole Survivor
  • Just in Case

Escalation Protocol

Naksud, The Famine is this week’s boss.

He will drop IKELOS, SMG, and SG Sniper Rifle.


That’s all for the weekly reset. This week the API was down, thanks to Niris’s Guides.

Updated: November 20, 2019 — 1:44 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.